Category Archives: Drag Racing

2020 Tentative Schedule

Aruba Bond van Motorsports has just released their Tentative 2020 Schedule. This schedule seemed a little cluttered to us. Since Drag Racing is the most important to us here we have decided to make our own custom schedule which includes only Drag Racing events.

Results & Coverage: Jr. Dragster & Scooter Series (24-Nov-2019)

First event of the year! RESULTS ARUBAANSE BOND VAN MOTORSPORTS JR-DRAGSTER & SOOTER SERIES 24/11/2019 JR-DRAGSTER:1. Sharyen Simon – Sharyen Racing (Torque Masters)2. Jeannick Ras – Jr Madness3. Jayden Kelly – Mr.Tharel (Torque Masters) SCOOTER & QUAD RACERS:1. Ericson Maduro – MMT2. Ian Kock –

Palomarga is BACK! Scooter & Jr. Dragster Event

It has been almost a year since we have had an event at our track. But the organization did what what had to be done and is now ready! First event of 2019! Jr. Dragster and Scooter Series. Qualifying starts at 10AM, November 24th, 2019

Werkgroep Palomarga ta pidi cooperacion.

Manera ta conoci for di momento cu e memorandum of Understanding (MOU) a wordo firma cu Gobierno di Aruba e grupo encarga yama “Team Werk Groep” mester a bai traha riba un posibel plan pa yega nan un grupo cu lo bai encarga cu e

Palomarga Situation Update!

Updated: April-05-2019 Awe tardi nos di a wordo invita pa forma parti di un reunion caminda lo elabora y contribui pa e futuro di nos deporte esta drag-racing y nos pista Palomarga. E reunion a wordo jama pa Minister Otmar Oduber y Minister Dangui Oduber.

Balashi Finals 2018 RESULTS

RESULTS BALASHI FINALS ARUBA 2018 JUNIOR DRAGSTER: 1. Jayden Kelly – Mr.Tharrel 2. Reigene “Reggie” Eduarda – Racing P NuTz NO BOX: 1. Roderick Maduro 2. Kenny Holiger BOX: 1. Jean-Carlo Reyes – Reyes Brothers 2. Darrel Werleman – Don Flip Racing FRONT WHEEL DRIVE: